AHH!Some Officers and Chairs

Thank you to our AHH!some Chairs and Officers

Current 2020-2021 officers

President - Barb Schultz
Vice President - Sally McLeish/Linda Demyan
Recording Secretary - Linda Demyan
Treasurer - Kathi Evans

2020-2021 Chairs 

Ahh-meritus Liaison - Linda Parkinson
Angel Fund - Sally McLeish
Awards - Becky Crusoe
Bylaws and Standing rules - Sally McLeish
Competition Breakfast - Bernie Cole
Dues Credit - Celia Hogen
Event - Carol Higgins
Facilities - Sally McLeish
Fundraising - Marcia Loftin
Historian - Barb Schultz
Marketing - Zoe Woodhams
Membership - Sue Ham
Nominating Committee - TBD prior to election
Performance Team Coordinator - Carol Higgins
Picnic - Debbie Muffoletto
Publicity/Marketing  Zoe Woodhams
Regional Housing and Registration - Sue Allison
Retreat -  TBD
Risers - Tina Rowley
Roster - Marcia Loftin/ Sue Ham
Sunshine  - Dink McNabb
Sponsorships - Marcia Loftin
Webmaster - Marcia Loftin