AHH!wards

Sweet Adeline of the Year

This award, chosen by the BOD, from Nominations submitted by the chorus, honors a member who has made significant contributions to AHH! Chorus. This award may now only be presented to a member one time. Past winners include:

2015-2016 Bernie Cole 2014-2015 Sharon McCully 2013-2014 Sally McLeish 2012-2013 Debbie Muffoletto 2011-2012 Linda Parkinson 2010-2011 Sharyn Landau 2009-2010 Marcia Loftin 2008-2009 Dinky McNabb 2007-2008 Kathi Evans 2006-2007 Angie White 2005-2006 Sylvia Drake 2004-2005 Betty Ford 2003-2004 Angie White 2002-2003 Diane Nixon 2001-2002 Zona Snyder 2000-2001 Donna Bryer 1999-2000 Sylvia Drake 1998-1999 Jackie Andress 1997-1998 Julie Berryman 1996-1997 Anne Casey 1994-1995 Pauline Wilson 1993-1994 Betty Ford 1992-1993 Pauline Wilson
--

Director's S.O.A.R.

The Director's "SOAR" ... Singing Outstanding Achievement Recognition is given honoring individual musical achievement. Past winners include:

```
2017 - Becky Crusoe
```

2016 – Victoria Andersen

2015 - Lorri Whiteside

2014 - Tina Rowley

2013 - JoAnn Young

2012 - Megan Ruth

2011 - Phyllis Pleet

2010 - no award given

2009 - Sally McLeish

2008 - Catherine Berriz

"With A Song In My Heart" Honoring Anne Casey

This award, chosen by the President and Director, honoring Anne Casey is presented to a chorus member who exemplifies the Heart and Spirit of AHH! for gifts of the spirit... Peace, Love and Harmony. Past winners include:

2017 - DeAnne Taylor

2016 – Genie Boruski

2015 – Jeri Johnston

2014 - Angie White

2013 – Phyllis Pleet

2012 - Diane Luster

2011 - Debbie Muffoletto

2010 – Betty Ford

2009 – Linda Parkinson

2008 - Judy Rogers

Spark Plug

Presented by the Director, this award is given to a woman whose musical energy is contagious and sparks excitement in others. Past winners include:

2017 – Bridget Mistry

2016 - Diana Race

2015 – Genie Boruski

2014 - Marcia Loftin

2013 - Angie White

2012 – Ro Rush

2011 - Pam Garvin

2010 – Sally Bilodeau

2009 – Kim Toth-Tevel

2008 – Betty Ford

2007 - Tina Rowley

2006 - Kathi Evans

2005 – Catherine Berriz

2004 – Sue Saunders

2003 - Sylvia Drake

2002 - Elaine Foley

2001 – Jeanne Rudolph

2000 - Jane Meade

1999 – Andy Server

1998 - Celia Hogan

1997 – Joan D'Agostino

1996 - Diane Luster

1995 - Sally McLeish

1993-1994 – Sylvia Drake

1992 – Corky Harvey

1991 – Linda Lu Hardy

Spotlight

This award, presented by the Director and the Visual Team celebrates its recipient for Personal excellence in Showmanship. Past winners include:

2017 - Carol Higgins

2016 - Kathy Berk

2015 – Sue Allison

2014 - Julie Jones

2013 - Kirchner Trio (Caroline, Beth & Kate)

2012 - Dinky McNabb

2011 – Genie Boruski

2010 - Lorri Whiteside

2009 – Faye Friedman

2008 - Donna Bryar

2007 - Anita Levine

2006 - Yvette Jourdan

2005 – Sylvia Drake

2004 - Sally Bilodeau

2003 - JoAnn Young

2002 - Bonnie Fisher

2001 - Kathee Hans

2000 - Stacey Conchelos

1999 – Phyllis Pleet

1998 – DeAnne Taylor

1997 – Marjorie Grabe

1996 - Celia Hogen

1995 – Julie Berryman

1993-1994 – Genie Boruski

1992 – Andy Server

1991 - Diane Luster

Unsung HEROine

Region 11 Award honoring one member from each chorus; nominated by the chorus. Established in 2015. Past winners include:

2017 - Bernie Cole

2016 - Sally Bilodeau

2015 - Marcia Loftin

Rookie Of The Year

This award, presented by Le Papillon Club (Past Presidents), celebrates a new member who has excelled in her first year. Established in 2003. Past winners include:

Barbara Schultz
Diane Muscarella
Louise Messer
Bonnie Manning
Victoria Andersen
Pam Garvin
Andrea Heisser
Sharon McCully
Kim Toth-Tevel
Leslie Way
Lisa Pederson-Denninger